So I suck at this…

If there is one thing I’ve learned since I started my journey as a so-called blogger, it’s that I suck at this. There are so many things I want to write about, I have all these ideas flowing through my head. They’re great ideas too, but I always have such a hard time sitting down and just getting them out onto paper, or in this case, onto the keyboard. I don’t know why it is but it is such a struggle for me.

However, with this constant struggle in mind, I’ve dedicated some of my time to updating my blog during the next few days. I can’t say when I’ll actually post something interesting enough to even be read but I’m working on it!

I’m also trying to figure out how to work bloglovin’. This is seriously so complicated and it’s making me questions my capabilities but I am going to figure this ish out! http://www.bloglovin.com/people/marimarte-12830107

So keep an eye out for an update on this poor, desolate blog very soon! (Or don’t, that’s cool too, I understand)

Leave a Reply

