Beginning Again

Well, it has been almost 4 months since the last time I wrote something on here. I can’t say exactly why I stopped writing, but I guess the main reason was because I got lazy and couldn’t be bothered to write. It’s been an interesting four months, though. My life has changed in ways that I was not expecting it to, but I must say that all these changes have been for the better and I am really happy with the direction my life is headed right now. My plan is to write and post on this blog more often, and I really hope that I actually stick with it this time around. Here’s to new beginnings and to the meaningless posts that will be coming in the future! 

Leave a Reply

