My new project

I learn something new everyday, and I know everyone does, even if its something that seems insignificant. I’m not sure who told me this, but every time we learn something new, we get a wrinkle in our brains! Because of this, I’ve decided to start a little project that I will call: A wrinkle a day. Everyday I’ll post what I learned that day, no matter how small or irrelevant it may be. I don’t know long I plan to bore you all with this, but hopefully you can put up with my wrinkles! This is just my way of keeping track of what I learn everyday and enlightening you guys with my newfound knowledge!!! Since my day is not yet over, my first post will come later on today. I’ll be posting every night after 10 p.m. Let the wrinkles begin!

One thought on “My new project

Leave a Reply

